• www.jetbox.aero

Stalking Sting !!!

Sting and me!This is an old story, dating back to last year, but I though I’d document it for those that don’t know it. I’m a big Police fan (the group not the boys in blue) and I had always vowed that if they ever re-formed for a concert I would travel anywhere in the world to see them. Last year (in fact the year before) they announced a tour to celebrate 30 years of the release of their single Roxanne and I promptly bought tickets to a number of their concerts. Manchester was one of their venues and this was perfect for me. Their original gig was postponed through illness and was re-scheduled for last year. On the day I was quite excited to see them even though I’d already been to a few of their re-union concerts. During the course of the morning I was chatting to my pal Mike B who owns a share in G-LADZ and I mentioned that I was going to see the concert that evening. Continue reading